My top 10 most listened-to songs

Someone prompted me to do a list of the songs I listen the most to on my phone. I don’t use Spotify, so I’ve estimated which songs I listen to the most at the moment and added links to the songs on YouTube. It’s not a list of my favourite songs or the songs I think are the BEST OF ALL TIMES, but all of them are pretty sweet and well worth a listen.

Sia – Elastic Heart.
Grimes – Be a Body.
Ingrid Michaelson – Mosquito.
Ben Howard – Dancing in the dark.
Beethoven – Moonlight Sonata. Not exactly this version,  but close enough.
Black Moth Super Rainbow – Hairspray Heart.
Blue October – Hate Me.
Sigur Rós – Kveikur.
Nine Inch Nails – While I’m still Here (Oneohotrix Point Never Remix – the link is to the original because I can’t find a link to the remix)
Michael Giacchino/MI5 – Kremlin With Anticipation.

PS: How rude was it to cut off NIN at the Grammys? RUDE. But at least now, Reznor has something to be righteously whiny about.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

