The suspension is killing me!!

Okay, this is my last post before some radio silence. I’m going to do my best to avoid internet and TV until I get a chance to view the final of The Great British Bake-Off, which I won’t until 11pm, and I don’t want to find out who wins before I’ve gotten a chance to view it. I won’t check the comments in this post either so don’t try to spoil me here.

Speaking off spoilers… just one thing before I’m gone… I have “liked” Criminal Minds on FB and they posted the weirdest description for episode 9.05 (which I think will air in the US tomorrow) and now I’m dying to find out what the fuck happens. The description is obviously spoiler-y but you can read it here. It’s the official episode description, spoil much CBS???Is this a flashback episode or what the hell is going on??? I NEED TO SEE IT NOW.

Edit: OMG I just realized there’s no way it’s a flashback episode due to how things went down during that storyline.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

