butt bruise

I have a nasty bruise on my butt for the stupidest reason. I got it at work while serving food to the elderly people. I bent over to cut up someone’s food, then backed/got up and my butt crashed into a radiator. It seems like I’m subconsciously trying to make up for my subdued manners by doing everything with 10 times the intensity necessary, because I don’t think normal people get up with such velocity that they almost impale themselves on a radiator. To make it worse, the bruise isn’t even in a position where it’s socially acceptable to show people unless you know them really well. Luckily, this is the Internet (where social rules are dramatically different from real life), but most importantly, there’s the crop tool.

IMAG1319-2

IT LOOKS LIKE A FRIGGIN BITE MARK. D:

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

